The saases, the bahus and the bullshits

Indian television is at its worst right now, it’s so bad that it makes me wanna put my fingers in my eyes and make myself blind. Oh but the dialogues would still keep hurting my ears, so then I want to take the same fingers put them inside my ears and damage my eardrum with them. Thats how much the current saas bahu scenario irritates me.

When the rest of the world is making Breaking bad and Sherlock, our tv is airing Naagin and Sasural Simar ka.

The other day I was watching a filler and was petrified to see what level Indian television has stooped down to :

I just have one question? Who are the people who go through this kind of stuff in real life? And who are the people who keep watching these shows to keep them on TV and  so shows like Sumit Sambhal lega get such low TRP.

Just makes me sad. Very very sad 😦

One response to “The saases, the bahus and the bullshits

Leave a comment